Mensen

Ton Artz

Ton Artz

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: a.artz@leijnseartz.com

Reineke Bierenbroodspot

Reineke Bierenbroodspot

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: r.bierenbroodspot@leijnseartz.com

Sarah van den Brand

Sarah van den Brand

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: s.vandenbrand@leijnseartz.com

Paulien Engelman

Paulien Engelman

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: p.engelman@leijnseartz.com

Maarten Grandjean Perrenod Comtesse

Maarten Grandjean Perrenod Comtesse

T: +31 10 244 43 42
E: m.grandjean@leijnseartz.com

Bart Leijnse

Bart Leijnse

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: b.leijnse@leijnseartz.com

Koosje van     Lessen Kloeke

Koosje van Lessen Kloeke

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: k.vanlessenkloeke@leijnseartz.com

Kim Mulder

Kim Mulder

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: k.mulder@leijnseartz.com

Sandy Pronk

Sandy Pronk

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: s.pronk@leijnseartz.com

Daniëlle Radder

Daniëlle Radder

T: +31 10 244 43 48
E: d.radder@leijnseartz.com

Jørgen Simons

Jørgen Simons

T: +31 10 244 43 44
E: j.simons@leijnseartz.com